Oh Brave New World



Produced by International Arts Partnership, UK (English)

Read the script.

Togetherness by Jack Klaff and Nicholas McInerny

Ed: Clive Perrot

Bea: Jackie Stirling

Samuel Pepys: Jonathan Keeble

Kathrine Mansfield: Mufrida Hayes

Giovanni Boccaccio: Jack Klaff

Franz Kafka: Peter Svatik

Daniel Defoe: Cavin Cornwell

Directed by Jonathan Banatvala, edited and mixed by Justin Farndale, production coordination by Jimmy Fay: created for the The Speak Softly Shop;  Producer Melanie Nock, Artistic Director Jonathan Banatvala.

cogmenuarrow-up linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram